IIC at Aliah University:

IIC at Aliah University was started in January 2021. Our institute has participated in Atal Ranking of Institutions on Innovation achievements (ARIIA). The IIC comprises a diverse group of members, including faculty members, industry experts, alumni, and students. This diverse composition ensures a multifaceted approach to promoting innovation and entrepreneurship within the institution.

The IIC team at Aliah University comprises of:

- Chairman: Mr. M. Wahab, (Retd. IPS), Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Aliah University
- Member: Registrar, Aliah University
- Member: Finance Officer, Aliah University
- President: Dr Quazi Mohammad Alfred
- Convenor: Dr Samiran Sur

Member

- Dr Arup Kumar Baksi
- Dr Joydeep Sengupta
- Dr Safdar Ali
- Dr Nasim Ali Khan
- Ms Ghazala Yasmin
- Dr Shamim Haidar
- Dr Md. Maidul Islam
- Dr Zeenat Rehena
- Dr Aznarul Islam
- Dr Souvik Sngupta
- Mr. Pallav Dutta
- Dr. Zubair Ahmed

External Members:

- Prof P. K. Dan IIT Kharagpur
- Dr Tapas Chakrabarty- TCS
- Dr Nabarun Bhattacharyya-C-DAC, Kolkata.
- Mr. Manindra Nath Maity- Ex. Director, EDI, Kolkata
- Dr Nabarun Sarkar- Executive Engineer(Electrical), KMC
- President or his nominee from BCCI
- Chairman or his nominee WB HIDCO