## **Aliah University**

## **Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Zeenat Rehena, Dept. of Computer CSE	Presiding Officer (Act.) icc@aliah.ac.in
2.	Prof. Maria Fernandes, Member, WB Commission for Women	Member
3.	Prof. Mohammad Maseehur Rahman, Dept. of Arabic	Member
4.	Dr. Seikh Mafiz Alam, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry	Member
5.	Dr. Kaifia Ancer Laskar, Asst. Prof., Dept. of JMC	Member
6.	Dr. Ankana Betal, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Bengali	Member
7.	Ms. Shazia Hasnain, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Education	Member
8.	Mr. Sk Hafizur Rahman, Personal Assistant	Member
9.	Ms. Nahida Akhtar Islam, Personal Assistant	Member
10.	Ms. Payel Sengupta, Research Scholar	Member
11.	Ms. Wahida Tasneem, PG Student, Dept. of English	Member
12.	Ms. Nazmin Hussain, UG Student, Dept. of Bio-Sc.	Member